YOUR CABINET MEMBERS of 2017-18

President Shania Jones shania.jones@pop.belmont.edu | (615)-584-6483

President Shania Jones
shania.jones@pop.belmont.edu | (615)-584-6483

 
Vice President Macy Thompson macy.thompson@pop.belmont.edu | (912) 507-4100

Vice President Macy Thompson
macy.thompson@pop.belmont.edu | (912) 507-4100

Cheif of Staff Daisha Cane daisha.cane@pop.belmont.edu | (615) 732-9115

Cheif of Staff Daisha Cane
daisha.cane@pop.belmont.edu | (615) 732-9115

Director of Policy Review Frederica Solomon frederica.solomon@pop.belmont.edu | (302) 382-1315

Director of Policy Review Frederica Solomon
frederica.solomon@pop.belmont.edu | (302) 382-1315

Treasurer Jacob Hukill jacob.hukill@pop.belmont.edu | (615) 473-5933

Treasurer Jacob Hukill
jacob.hukill@pop.belmont.edu | (615) 473-5933

Director of Campus Outreach and Events Megan Kim megan.kim@pop.belmont.edu | (615) 877-8464

Director of Campus Outreach and Events Megan Kim
megan.kim@pop.belmont.edu | (615) 877-8464