Outreach and Events

Chair Devyn Deurig devynduerig@gmail.com (219) 696-9024

Chair Devyn Deurig
devynduerig@gmail.com
(219) 696-9024

Jessica Blakley blakleyjessica1@gmail.com (561) 906-6406

Jessica Blakley
blakleyjessica1@gmail.com
(561) 906-6406

Sydney Branch sydney.branch@pop.belmont.edu (410) 963-8299

Sydney Branch
sydney.branch@pop.belmont.edu
(410) 963-8299

Sarah Buda sarah.buda@pop.belmont.edu (717) 557-6051

Sarah Buda
sarah.buda@pop.belmont.edu
(717) 557-6051

Andrew Corlew  

Andrew Corlew

 

Wyeth Folmar with.folmar@pop.belmont.edu (704) 773-4156

Wyeth Folmar
with.folmar@pop.belmont.edu
(704) 773-4156

Misha Harris  

Misha Harris

 

Jordan Hein  

Jordan Hein

 

Meghan Hickok  

Meghan Hickok

 

Ashanti Moore  

Ashanti Moore

 

Sydney Stanton sydney.stanton@pop.belmont.edu (618) 790-4948

Sydney Stanton
sydney.stanton@pop.belmont.edu
(618) 790-4948

Sarah Thompson  

Sarah Thompson

 

Finance
 

Chair Gavin Mummert  

Chair Gavin Mummert

 

Luci Fernandez Fernandezzluci.98@gmail.com (615) 559-8269

Luci Fernandez
Fernandezzluci.98@gmail.com
(615) 559-8269

Steven Metrejean  

Steven Metrejean

 

Sarah Pharish  

Sarah Pharish

 

Mohansingh Udhwani Jr. mohansingh.udhwani@pop.belmont.edu (706) 910-8858

Mohansingh Udhwani Jr.
mohansingh.udhwani@pop.belmont.edu
(706) 910-8858

Policy Review
 

Chair Mia Delamar mia.delamar@pop.belmont.edu (404) 409-5219

Chair Mia Delamar
mia.delamar@pop.belmont.edu
(404) 409-5219

Mandie Berrocal  

Mandie Berrocal

 

Kevin Botros  

Kevin Botros

 

Colleen Ellis colleen.ellis@pop.belmont.edu (781) 883-7886

Colleen Ellis
colleen.ellis@pop.belmont.edu
(781) 883-7886

Hope Howard hope.howard@pop.belmont.edu (901) 481-9942

Hope Howard
hope.howard@pop.belmont.edu
(901) 481-9942

Graduate Council

Chair Ben Riggs  

Chair Ben Riggs